Previous Client Reviews

  • If you don't book them...

    Clare & booked for their event • November 2023
    If you don't book this band you will have subpar event. This band literally made our wedding. Every single guest that attended our wedding requested to find out more about this band and I am shocked they have not blown up and have gone on tour. They kept the energy high flying and every single moment of the party was electric due to their talent, energy, and overall fun. We will never forget the night because of this group. Come find me if you book them and they don't meet your expectations...
  • Absolutely incredible

    Matt G booked for their event • September 2023
    5 stars is not enough here. Discoteca are an absolute must for any event and I will definitely ask them back again. Every guest has commented on how good they were. When I found the band I was intrigued at their experimental composition, but it's clear they put so much time and thought into their set. Amazing artists who produce such a unique sound. Very clever set with something for everyone. They will make any event amazing. Thanks!!
  • The highlight of the festival!

    Dave J booked for their event • September 2023
    My highlight of the festival was Discoteca, the place absolutely went crazy! These guys were incredible, just the perfect act to headline the festival.
  • I got so many compliments for booking these guys

    Fede B booked for their event • July 2023
    Discoteca brought an amazing atmosphere, packed the whole dance floor all night, and organised everything in the run-up to the event. Highly recommend booking them for your event, you won’t be disappointed!
  • A rare gem of class and cool. Everyone was blown away.

    Stephen K booked for their event • July 2023
    If you’re looking for something unique and cool without being cliché then Discoteca will tick all the boxes. Their repertoire hits all the right notes to get you and your guests dancing and singing along without ever sounding dated or cheesy. Everyone was blown away
  • Discoteca were the perfect choice

    Tenere A booked for their event • July 2023
    We weren’t sure if I wanted a wedding band and then we stumbled across these guys! We were perhaps looking at DJs (as we aren’t hugely into guitar music), but were worried about the lack of energy/vibe just booking a DJ. Discoteca were the perfect choice; Daft Punk, Basement Jaxx, Gorillaz, Hot Chip, Rudimental etc. Right up our street. Very happy!’
  • Fantastic stage presence and their lighting was cool too. Highly recommend 10/10.

    Jack M booked for their event • July 2023
    We booked Discoteca as we didn’t have the space for a full live band at our rooftop bar venue, but we didn’t just want a DJ as the venue suggested. Discoteca were a fantastic option for us as a ‘live electronic duo’ they gave us the performance energy we were after. Their 90s dance floor hits medley was a particular highlight. Fantastic stage presence and their lighting was cool too. Highly recommend 10/10.
  • So many bangers!

    Davina W booked for their event • July 2023
    Perfect, exactly what we wanted, so much fun, so many bangers!’
  • Some really cool, 90s retro stuff, great nostalgia.

    Liz P booked for their event • July 2023
    Booked for my 40th Birthday, exactly what I wanted, soooooo good! Some really cool, 90s retro stuff, great nostalgia. Lovely lads too!
  • Simply fantastic!

    Chloe C booked for their event • June 2023
    A+++++, simply fantastic!

Customer Reviews (20)

Performance quality:
Sound quality:
Behaviour:
Communication before and at your event:
Audience engagement:
Value for money:
Excellent
20
Good
0
OK
0
Unsatisfactory
0
Poor
0